Staff and Leadership

Below are pictures of our church leaders and staff members.


Nigel Butcher   ChrisFry
Pastor - Nigel Butcher   Associate Pastor - Chris Fry

Elders and Deacons

David Bentley   CornishNick201711w640
Elder - David Bentley   Elder - Nick Cornish
No Photo icon   No Photo icon
Elder - Pete Fletcher   Elder - Bruce Williams
WymanChris201809w640   No Photo icon
Elder - Chris Wyman   Deacon - Genefer Espejo
Dave Hore   No Photo icon
Deacon - Dave Hore   Treasurer - Neil Goddard

Church Staff

Nic Bianchi   Jayne Williams
Youth Leader - Nic Bianchi   Community Worker - Jayne Williams
Keith Williams    
Operations Manager - Keith Williams    


Phil Jacobs   No Photo icon
Safeguarding Co-ordinator - Phil Jacobs   Deputy Safeguarding Co-ordinator - Liz Brailsford

If you need to contact the Church please visit the Contact Us page.